I have a wheat intolerance or wheat allergy. Is wheat in all your products?

All our products contain either wheat, barley or oats. Click here for a full list of our products.

Ready brek hot oat cereals do not contain any wheat or barley ingredients.

Oatibix biscuits and Oatibix Flakes are wheat ingredient free but they contain malted barley extract and are produced on a line on which Weetabix and other wheat based flakes are made. Of course, the lines are cleaned thoroughly between production runs.

If you need to avoid wheat and want to enjoy the benefit of oat based cereals we recommend you discuss this fully with your GP or dietician before doing so. This is because some coeliacs, and others with wheat intolerance, may be sensitive to pure oats. In addition, all oat products can contain small quantities of other grains such as wheat and/or barley.

Click here to see the Oatibix range.
Click here to see the Ready brek product range.

Which of your products are milk/lactose ingredient free?

Some products in our range are milk/lactose ingredient free. Check here for the suitability of all of our products.

For more information about allergies and food intolerance you may like to visit the Anaphylaxis Campaign website: www.anaphylaxis.org.uk or the Allergy UK website: www.allergyuk.org.