Which of your products are suitable for a Coeliac diet?

All our products contain gluten from either wheat, barley or oats. Click here for a full list of our products.

Oatibix biscuits and Oatibix flakesare wheat ingredient free but they contain malted barley extract and are produced on a line on which Weetabix and other wheat based flakes are made. Of course, the lines are cleaned thoroughly between production runs.

If you want to enjoy the benefit of oats we recommend you discuss this fully with your GP or dietician before doing so. This is because some coeliacs, and others with wheat intolerance, may be sensitive to pure oats. In addition, all oat products can contain small quantities of other grains such as wheat and/or barley.

Click here to see the Oatibix range.
Visit the Coeliac UK website.